bestoflkp.blogg.se

Phone number 301 only
Phone number 301 only









phone number 301 only

#PHONE NUMBER 301 ONLY REGISTRATION#

What M&IE rate will I receive if a meal(s) is furnished by the Government or is included in the registration fee? If my agency authorizes per diem reimbursement, will it reduce my M&IE allowance for a meal(s) provided by a common carrier or for a complimentary meal(s) provided by a hotel/motel? What reimbursement will I receive if I prepay my lodging expenses and my TDY is curtailed, canceled or interrupted for official purposes or for other reasons beyond my control that are acceptable to my agency? What expenses may be considered part of the daily lodging cost when I rent on a long-term basis? How is my daily lodging rate computed when I rent lodging on a long-term basis? How does sharing a room with another person affect my per diem reimbursement? How does the type of lodging I select affect my reimbursement? How do I select lodging and make lodging reservations? When does per diem or actual expense entitlement start/stop?Īm I required to record departure/arrival dates and times on my travel claim? What is the maximum per diem rate I will receive if lodging is not available at my TDY location? What determines my maximum per diem reimbursement rate? Where do I find maximum per diem and actual expense rates?

phone number 301 only

How will my per diem expenses be reimbursed? May I be reimbursed actual expense and per diem on the same trip? Must my agency pay an allowance (either a per diem allowance or actual expense)? Will I be reimbursed for per diem expenses if my official travel is 12 hours or less? When am I eligible for an allowance (per diem or actual expense)?











Phone number 301 only